RSS

Roses

15 Nov

By Dimple Shetty

Roses ..! Red .. Yellow.. Pink..
All look so beautiful and elegant..!!
Nature has its own way…

To blossom the feel…!!

I was gifted a Bunch….
That made me as beautiful as them…!!
One who gifted me …
Was as charming as them…!!

Yellow was the colour…
Fragnance all in the air…!!
Looked fresh and blossomed…
As though they had a smile ….!!

Yellow turned us pink…!!
Pink that made us blush….!!
Wow.. was the feel…!!
Eyes flattered a blink…!!

Lips elonged sideways…
lashes hugged…..!!
Beats knocked the heart and…
Wisphered Yellow would turn Red…!

Dimple surprises me every time when she writes a new blog. She has this grasp of words. Her has a way with words which projects in her blog I call it a poem. She is gifted the way she express her feelings, Thought, Anger, Love, and Happiness just is amazing. She is not far in Hindi too. Some of her Hindi blogs are sheer masterpiece at least for me. I wish her all the best for her future in writing poems Books. Please vote if you Agree. Will make sure I post her best thoughts.

 – Tiger shetty

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment