RSS

Meri Maa …..

15 Oct

Original Title Maa.. This one for U!!  By Dimple Shetty

(Readers this one is with all the simple words of english…Not cause could not express it in big words…but only flow behind this was to keep it simple and add elegance just like our Mothers..Simple but yet Effective, Efficient, Enormous and Evergreen –   Dimple Shetty)

You know me through my heart beats…..
You know me through my every slits…..
You know me through my eats….
You know me through my bits….
Would stand with my bad times….
Would stand with my good hickes….
Would stand for my rights…..
Would stand for every heights….
You would put me to comfort…
You would put me to warmth….
You would hold me tight….
You would let me light….
Wish could learn your deeds…
Wish could learn your feeds…
Wish could learn your folds….
Wish could learn your holds….
Atmost of all, Wish would learn…
The most respected and most valuable relation from you…
The most well played role from you….
The most craved and enhanced flow from you….
That’s nothing but the womenhood….
        “The Motherhood”
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment